webinar register page

Let's Go Toolkit Launch
Here you may register for the launch of the new guide "Let’s go! Steps for engaging older people and improving communities for all ages"

The document is designed to help others start their own journey to make their communities more age-friendly. The guide contains small, exciting, innovative, no-cost or low-cost initiatives that have had a significant impact on the lives of older people in communities throughout the Americas region.

The launch event will be on July 27 at 11 am GMT-4 (9 am GMT-6; 10 am GMT-5; 12 pm GMT-3) and will feature the participation of some of the creators and implementers of some initiatives that you will find in the guide... We're looking forward to seeing you there!

Jul 27, 2022 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Let's Go Toolkit Launch Event Team.